MESSENGER

 

discovery hotel

No.168, Tonghe Rd., Magong City, Penghu County TEL : +886-06-9235678 FAX : +886-06-9279388

Transportation

img
Aviation
Take a 60-minute domestic flight from Taipei Songshan Airport to Penghu Airport. To reach Discovery Hotel by taking a hotel shuttle at the designated pick-up point. (Whoever needs free shuttle bus service, please make reservation via phone at least 3 days before arrival date.) Please get the flight information on relevant airline website:《UNI Airways website》、《Mandarin Airlines website》。
Aviation
Take a 40 minutes domestic flight from Taichung International Airport to Penghu Airport. To reach Discovery Hotel by taking a hotel shuttle at the designated pick-up point. (Whoever needs free shuttle bus service, please make reservation via phone at least 3 days before arrival date.) Please get the flight information on relevant airline website: 《UNI Airways website》、《Mandarin Airlines website》。
Aviation
Take a 40 minutes domestic fligh from Chiayi Airport, Tainan Airport or Kaohsiung International Airport to Penghu Airport. To reach Discovery Hotel by taking a hotel shuttle at the designated pick-up point. (Whoever needs free shuttle bus service, please make reservation via phone at least 3 days before arrival date.)
Please get the flight information on relevant airline website: 《UNI Airways website》、《Mandarin Airlines website》。
Ship
Take the ferry from Budai Port, Chiayi to Magong Port, Penghu for about 90 minutes of travel. Or, ferry from Kaohsiung Harbor to Magong Port, Penghu for about 4.5 hours of travel. To reach Pengchen Hotel by taking a hotel shuttle at designated pick-up point. (Whoever needs free shuttle bus service, please make reservation via phone at least 3 days before arrival date.)
Please get the ferry information on the website of 《Kai Shiuan Transport》Kai Shiuan Transport《Taihwa Boat》。
Aviation
Travelling from Kinmen to Penghu: Take UNI Airways flight for about 40 minutes from Kinmen Shangyi Airport. To reach Discovery Hotel by taking a hotel shuttle at the designated pick-up point. (Whoever needs free shuttle bus service, please make reservation via phone at least 3 days before arrival date.)
Please get the flight information on relevant airline website: 《UNI Airways website》。

Travelling from other countries to Penghu: Travellers arriving Taiwan at Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 of Taoyuan International Airport take the bus to Taipei Songshan Airport for about 60-80 minutes of travelling. Or, take Taoyuan Airport MRT to Taipei Railway Station, then transfer to Taipei Songshang Airport for about 40-60 minutes riding. Afterwards, take domestic flight at Taipei Songshan Airport to reach Penghu Airport. Then, reach Discovery Hotel by taking a hotel shuttle at the designated pick-up point. (Whoever needs free shuttle bus service, please make reservation via phone at least 3 days before arrival date.)

即時客服
MESSENGER

 

discovery hotel

澎澄飯店

澎湖縣馬公市光復里同和路168號 TEL : +886-06-9235678 FAX : +886-06-9279388

Transportation

交通方式

img
航空
由台北松山機場搭乘國內航班抵達澎湖馬公機場,飛行時間約60分鐘,再搭乘澎澄飯店定點接駁服務至飯店。(接駁服務請於入住前3天來電預約) 航班資訊請參考《立榮航空網站》、《華信航空網站》及《遠東航空網站》。
航空
由台中清泉崗機場搭乘國內航班抵達馬公機場,飛行時間約40分鐘,再搭乘澎澄飯店定點接駁服務至飯店。(接駁服務請於入住前3天來電預約) 航班資訊請參考 《立榮航空網站》、《華信航空網站》及《遠東航空網站》。
航空
由嘉義水上機場、台南機場或高雄小港機場搭乘國內航班抵達澎湖馬公機場,飛行時間約40分鐘,再搭乘澎澄飯店定點接駁服務至飯店。(接駁服務請於入住前3天來電預約)
航班資訊請參考 《立榮航空網站》、《華信航空網站》及、《遠東航空網站》。
船舶
由嘉義布袋港搭乘客輪抵達澎湖馬公港,航乘時間約90分鐘;由高雄港搭乘客輪抵達澎湖馬公港,航乘時間約4.5小時,再搭乘澎澄飯店定點接駁服務至飯店。(接駁服務請於入住前3天來電預約)
船班資訊請參考 《凱旋海運》及《台華輪》。
航空
航空: 從金門到澎湖交通: 由金門尚義機場搭乘立榮航空抵達澎湖馬公機場,飛行時間約40分鐘,再搭乘澎澄飯店定點接駁服務至飯店。(接駁服務請於入住前3天來電預約)
航班資訊請參考 《立榮航空網站

從其他國家到澎湖交通: 由桃園國際機場第一航廈及第二航廈入境的旅客,搭乘客運抵達松山機場,車乘時間約60-80分鐘;亦或搭乘機場捷運到台北車站後,轉乘至松山機場站,車乘時間約40-60分鐘並於松山機場搭乘國內航班抵達澎湖馬公機場,再搭乘澎澄飯店定點接駁服務至飯店。(接駁服務請於入住前3天來電預約)